ven. 30 oct. | Online

Côte des Blancs Grand Crus: A lesson in minerality with Pertois-Lebrun

Join Antoine Bouret, owner of boutique Producer in Cramant Pertois-Lebrun for a tasting of his exceptional Grand Cru Blanc de blancs.
Registration is Closed
Côte des Blancs Grand Crus: A lesson in minerality with Pertois-Lebrun

Time & Location

30 oct. 2020, 17:30 – 18:55 UTC+8
Online

About the Event

Join Antoine Bouret, owner of Pertois-Lebrun for an exceptional tasting of his Grand Cru Blanc de blanc wines. 

Antoine and his brother own almost 10 hectares of exquisite vineyards in 5 of the 6 grand crus of the Côte des Blancs: Cramant, Chouilly, Le Mesnil sur Oger, Oger and Oiry. They only keep the best of their grapes to make wines which some would say are the best kept secret of Champagne. 

Friday 30th October

Paris 10.30am

Singapore 5.30pm

Melbourne 8.30pm

 

We will be tasting three of their rare cuvées including; 

- L'Extravertie 

- L'Ambitieuse Solera

- Derriere le Mont Aigu N 12 single vineyard. 

You can order their wines to join in on the tasting; 

In Singapore at preferential prices through The Wine Odyssey. Email Gregory at contact@thetwogroup.com to order.  

In Australia, through Merivale at home. 

https://merivaleathome.com/collections/bubbles/products/pertois-lebrun-instant-brut-nv

Share This Event