ven. 29 mai | Online

Five Centuries of Champagne with Gosset Cellar Master Odilon de Varine

Since 2006, Odilon de Varine has been safeguarding the house style of the oldest wine producer in Champagne: Gosset. Founded in 1584, the house is known for their distinctive, non-malolactic wines which age to perfection. In this exclusive tasting we will explore the house style throughout the time
Registration is Closed
Five Centuries of Champagne with Gosset Cellar Master Odilon de Varine

Time & Location

29 mai 2020, 18:00 – 19:00 UTC+8
Online

About the Event

Since 2006, Odilon de Varine has been safeguarding the house style of the oldest wine producer in Champagne: Gosset. Founded in 1584, the house is known for their distinctive, non-malolactic wines which age to perfection. 

In this exclusive tasting we will explore the house style throughout the times with a guided tasting of the Gosset Grande Reserve and the Gosset Celebris 2007. 

This event is FREE but we recommend sourcing the wines through your local retailer to enjoy on the evening. 

Friday 29 May 

Paris 12.00pm 

Singapore 06.00pm 

Melbourne 08.00pm 

Auckland 10.00pm

Wines can be sourced; 

In Singapore through The Wine Odyssey 

The tasting package including the two cuvees can be purchased at a preferential price (220SG$ instead of SG$275)

Contact Gregory Jeanlin at +65 8299 1590

In Australia, through Buzz Wines  https://buzzwines.com/ 

Share This Event