ven. 19 juin | Online

Uncover the distinctive champagnes of the Montagne de Reims with Huré Frères

Join François Huré, second generation oenologist heading up the Huré domain in Ludes, in tasting his pinot focused wines (Invitation, Inattendue, and Insouciance) from the north facing slopes of the Montagne de Reims.
Registration is Closed
Uncover the distinctive champagnes of the Montagne de Reims with Huré Frères

Time & Location

19 juin 2020, 18:00 – 18:40 UTC+8
Online

About the Event

Join François Huré, second generation oenologist heading up the Huré domain in Ludes, in tasting his pinot focused wines (Invitation, Inattendue, and Insouciance) from the north facing slopes of the Montagne de Reims. 

In another life François would have been a geologist, and he beleives that the sandy soils of the village of Ludes makes wines with energy precision and salinity.  The Huré Family owns 10ha divided among the villages of Ludes, Villedomange, Brouillet, Serzy, Prin and Vavray, and also buy in some Chardonnay from a further 1.5ha in Rilly-la Montagne and Villers-Marmery.  

François with walk us through his Invitation Brut NV, Inattendue Blanc de blancs and Insouciance Rose. 

Friday 19 June 

Paris 12.00pm 

Singapore 6.00pm 

Melbourne 8.00pm 

You can order his wines to join in on the tasting here; 

In Singapore through Artisan Cellars : pricing here

To order contact Valentin Krug at valentin@artisan-cellars.com

Attendees of the masterclass will receive 10% off François' wines. 

Or in Australia through France-Soire wine selections here 

Share This Event