jeu. 07 mai | Online

Uncover the secrets of dosage with Champagne Forget-Brimont

Join Eric George of Champagne Forget Brimont in an online tasting of their Brut Premier Cru NV and Millesime Premier Cru 2006 cuvees. Eric will explore the history and art of dosage as a champagne invention, as well as how to recognise a perfectly aged cuvee.
Registration is Closed
Uncover the secrets of dosage with Champagne Forget-Brimont

Time & Location

07 mai 2020, 17:30 – 18:30 UTC+8
Online

About the Event

Join Eric George, head of Champagne Forget Brimont in an online tasting of their Brut Premier Cru NV and Millesime Premier Cru 2006 cuvees. Eric will explore the history and art of dosage as a champagne invention, as well as how to recognise a perfectly aged cuvee. 

Maison Forget-Brimont’s vineyards cover 18 hectares that are for the most part located on the terroirs of the communes of the Montagne de Reims: prime pinot noir territory. They are based in Ludes and are one of the only houses who continue to dig their cellars underground for optimal aging conditions. 

Thursday 7 May 

11.30am Paris 

5.30pm Singapore 

7.30pm Melbourne

You can order his wines to join in on the tasting here; 

In Singapore through Sandy La vigne d'Or

Or in Australia through 

Cloudwine Cellars 

Wine Street 

For a list of retailers, email me at info@champagneeveryday.com.au 

Share This Event